More silverware for Jordan Budgen & his team - Mike Leddy Cup Final - Winners

Another great performance from Ormskirk 3rds saw more silverware collected for the Club

Some quality bowling from Matty Aggrey and Colin Inkson restricted the hosts to 83 all out,

Ormskirk knocked them off for 6 with plenty of overs to spare.

LCC - 83 all out (36.4 overs) - Matty Aggrey 4-6, Colin Inkson 3-6, Ed Brown 2-21 OCC - 84-6 (24 overs) - Aaron Cheung 17 Result: Ormskirk won by 4 wicket



Ormskirk Cricket Club

Brook Lane


L39 4RG

01695 572529

Want to contact us?