top of page

3rd win T20 KO final

Ormskirk 3rd XI made up for the 1st XI's defeat at Nantwich by winning the 3rd XI T20 Trophy at Formby. They beat New Brighton by 93 runs in the semi finals and then Newton le Willows by 92 runs in the final.

ORMSKIRK 197-3 (20 overs) (Politis 107*, S Hepke 40 [114-1st wkt], Inkson 25*) v NEW BRIGHTON 104-7 (20) (Anders 39, Croman 26) Ormskirk won by 93 runs Toss: New Brighton

ORMSKIRK 180-3 (20) (S Hepke 72*, Politis 47, Cheung 31, Inkson 21*) v NEWTON LE WILLOWS 88-7 (20) (J Murnan 34) Ormskirk won by 92 runs Toss: Ormskirk

Congratulations to Jordan Budgen and his amazing 3rd XI squad

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page